Irish Lotto Results with 3 Draws & Prize Breakdown

Check the Irish Lotto Results over the years. This page shares the Lotto previous results and shows the numbers that won and the tales behind each draw. Just find the date from the list below and click on the “View Prize Breakdown” button to see the detailed Irish lotto prize breakdown of that date.

*This page contains last 10 Irish lotto results. Click here if you want to check older results. 

IrishLotto

€3 Million

Jackpot

how to play irish lottery
  • 00D
  • 00H
  • 00M
  • 00S

Saturday 24th February 2024

Here are the Irish Lotto Results draw on Saturday, February 24th, 2024.

LOTTO:

10

17

24

27

38

46

21

Plus 1:

13

24

31

40

41

42

37

Plus 2:

7

14

23

32

35

36

3

JACKPOT

€2,710,963

LOTTO PLUS RAFFLE

0539

Wednesday 21st February 2024

Here are the Irish Lotto Results draw on Wednesday, February 21, 2024.

LOTTO:

15

19

25

26

46

47

35

Plus 1:

8

9

12

20

32

38

4

Plus 2:

5

10

12

18

20

47

24

JACKPOT

€2,296,630

LOTTO PLUS RAFFLE

3913

Saturday 17th February 2024

Here are the Irish Lotto Results draw on Saturday, February 17, 2024.

LOTTO:

4

31

35

39

41

44

36

Plus 1:

11

17

27

35

39

42

25

Plus 2:

16

17

30

33

40

44

15

JACKPOT

€2,000,000

LOTTO PLUS RAFFLE

7391

Wednesday 14th February 2024

Here are the Irish Lotto Results draw on Wednesday, February 14, 2024.

LOTTO:

1

5

10

15

44

47

45

Plus 1:

1

17

32

34

45

46

41

Plus 2:

1

11

17

18

27

45

14

JACKPOT

€3,523,021

LOTTO PLUS RAFFLE

8806

Saturday 10th February 2024

Here are the Irish Lotto Results draw on Saturday, February 10, 2024.

LOTTO:

4

16

22

28

39

44

33

Plus 1:

4

10

18

24

38

47

41

Plus 2:

2

5

8

14

24

29

9

JACKPOT

€3,191,981

LOTTO PLUS RAFFLE

2851

Wednesday 7th February 2024

Here are the Irish Lotto Results draw on Wednesday, February 7, 2024.

LOTTO:

11

22

24

27

30

35

3

Plus 1:

4

7

11

38

41

46

5

Plus 2:

23

27

28

30

32

45

35

JACKPOT

€2,764,268

LOTTO PLUS RAFFLE

4420

Saturday 3rd February 2024

Here are the Irish Lotto Results draw on Saturday, February 3, 2024.

LOTTO:

2

12

20

24

36

45

23

Plus 1:

11

22

23

38

40

46

27

Plus 2:

3

4

25

32

35

45

21

JACKPOT

€2,461,070

LOTTO PLUS RAFFLE

1273

Wednesday 31th January 2024

Here are the Irish Lotto Results draw on Wednesday, January 31, 2024.

LOTTO:

10

14

21

28

42

46

2

Plus 1:

15

21

28

39

42

44

37

Plus 2:

7

10

16

27

39

44

5

JACKPOT

€2,000,000

LOTTO PLUS RAFFLE

2041

Saturday 27th January 2024

Here are the Irish Lotto Results draw on Saturday, January 27, 2024.

LOTTO:

3

8

10

24

32

41

30

Plus 1:

14

21

26

30

44

45

18

Plus 2:

1

4

6

7

25

27

29

JACKPOT

€14,674,966

LOTTO PLUS RAFFLE

7974

Wednesday 24th January 2024

Here are the Irish Lotto Results draw on Wednesday, January 24, 2024.

LOTTO:

2

3

22

38

39

42

43

Plus 1:

12

18

23

24

29

30

39

Plus 2:

7

12

28

30

35

38

26

JACKPOT

€14,058,977

LOTTO PLUS RAFFLE

5337

Want To Check Lotto Older Results?

Check out all the Irish lotto results archive on this page.